Board Members

President – Tia Mckeown

Vice President – Heather Bacon

Treasurer – Misty Hurley

Secretary – Brandon Pearsall

Booster meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm in the LHS Band Room. We are ALWAYS, looking for volunteers! Make a difference by attending meetings and volunteering your services today! Email us at [email protected]!

Band Booster Bylaws:

Upcoming Meeting Dates:

September 21

October 12

November 9

December 14

January 11

February 8

March 8

April 12

May 10